A good place for brunch

Dear Readers,IMG_3456

Recently I visited the Boston Tea Party in Cheltenham, if you haven’t heard of this place it a  serves breakfast all day long!
I was pleasantly surprised at the range of vegan dishes on their menu which most I have yet to see be offered in other restaurants or cafes. Their food is delicious and they have a unique, cosy atmosphere making it the perfect place for a spot of sunday brunch…. 🙂

Here’s a look at their current menuIMG_3453IMG_3455

They offer a vegan cooked breakfast (which I chose, see below) that consists of Grilled mushrooms, baked beans, roasted potatoes, grilled tomatoes and toast, which I would definitely recommend. They also have healtheir options such as porridge made with coconut milk or avocado on toast, grilled mushrooms on toast or Granola. So as far as eating brunch out goes for a vegan I would say this is a pretty good option… 🙂

IMG_3461

Everyday I am discovering more and more places catering for vegans which is so encouraging for our future!

I hope you all have a good weekend 🙂

Heres to a better future, until next time, Charlotte xxxx

Leave a Reply

