Vegan cooked breakfast

Dear Readers,

At the weekend I cooked me and my boyfriend my personal take on an english cooked breakfast….vegan style, Its the perfect weekend brunch dish!

IMG_9765.jpg

Here is what I chose to include;

2 Vegan Linda Mccartney sausages

1/2 Avocado

1/2 tin Baked Beans

Fried potatoes (use around 3-4 small potatoes per person, slice thinly, lay in a frying pan with small amount of oil and fry until turning crisp and golden brown)

1-2 Slices of toast with vegan butter

I would also include grilled cherry tomatoes or mushrooms but I didn’t have any when I made this dish last.

Who said vegan food is boring? 😀

Heres to a better future, until next time, Charlotte xxxx

Leave a Reply

