My new vegan Job!

Dear Readers,

I have been meaning to update you all for a while on my latest job! Since the beginning of this month I have started working as a business development and marketing intern for Miss Organics.

Miss organics is a natural, organic, vegan skincare company who sell a range of facial and body oils as well as lip balms. The face and body oils combine a variation of plant based oils such as jojoba oil and rosehip oil into one product, rather than using just one oil. Meaning your skin receives benefits from a range of oils all at once. Having a high concentration of just one oil such as coconut oil, which many people including myself often use alone results in slow absorption rate, whilst a combination creates a fast drying effect. Therefore if you are a fan of using oil as a moisturiser these products are perfect since they give you the benefits of using an oil based moisturiser without the slow absorption and often greasy residue that can otherwise occur.

Their products are beautifully packaged in sustainable glass bottles and pots and are enhanced with vitamins and essential oils. Anna, the owner, is a vegan herself and I love working for a company whose ethos I fully believe in.

So far I have accompanied miss organics to the vegan life event in London on the 7th/8th January this month which was brilliant and well attended. Currently I am helping to write frequent blog posts for the company which I am not only enjoying but learning a lot about skincare!

If you haven’t heard of Miss Organics and are looking for a new skincare routine I would defiantly check out their website at https://missorganics.co.uk .

Here’s to a better future, until next time, Charlotte xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

