Avocado Pasta and some exciting news!

Dear Readers,

Yesterday I cooked up a delicious avocado pasta dish which was super easy to make and 100% plant-based of course! I have made it before but I tweaked the recipe this time and was pleasantly surprised with the results.

Here is what you need…

Serves 1-2 PeopleIMG_1191.jpg

1 Avocado

1 Garlic clove

5 or 6 Basil Leaves (add to taste)

1 Tbsp Soya Yogurt

1/2 Lemon (juiced)

Seasoning

Organic wholegrain fusilli

Method:

Blend all the ingredients apart from the Pasta. Once the pasta is cooked, drain and stir in the avocado sauce to warm and then serve.

As for my exciting news, I have officially booked to begin travelling as of next Thursday (16th March)! I cant wait to post all about my journey which starts in Dubai, followed by southeast Asia. Then onto volunteering in Bali where I will spend my time teaching children about the environment after which I’m heading to Singapore and Malaysia 🙂

Hope you enjoy the recipe and keep your eye on this blog for updates on my adventures!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog through email or simply click the follow button in order not to miss anything…

Here’s to a better future, until next time, Charlotte xxxx

Leave a Reply

